Goodbye Lilliput, So Long, AI…

Goodbye Artificial Isle... nice knowing ya.

Saddens me today to post the news that Lilliput island is going the way of the dodo, and I’ve heard no news on Artificial Isle’s safety either.

I’ve met many people in my SL travels from that location, and it’s gonna be sad to see it go. Although the Ironclad Fighters and Pirates will be hanging around the area, it just won’t feel the same anymore. I hope AI stays, since at least there I have more than one interest, and at least lets me know someone I know is still interested in Second Life.

 

ZATZAi, wherever you are, I miss ya, bro.

One thought on “Goodbye Lilliput, So Long, AI…

Leave a Reply

