Still working on the flight kit…

This pic was taken before I had a breakthrough in setting up a proper flight outfit.

Snapshot_001.png

The head cowl comes from a spacesuit construction kit on sale in the marketplace, the vest/jacket comes from Mikazuki as well as the pants (from two seperate outfits even), the wrist gaskets come from a base avatar spacesuit I got, the boots are from Utilizator, the belts come from someone I forgot, the g-suit hose is all mine. The face is Utilizator’s M3 anime head. The life preserver collar is actually a prim a creator sold rights to me to use for my life preservers.

The next shot I share will be the finalized one.

Leave a Reply

